Skip to main content

CCTU Staff Contact Details

General Contacts
Name Title Telephone Number Email Address
Professor Ian Wilkinson Director 01223 336806 ibw20@cam.ac.uk
Louise Stockley Operations Director 01223 348179 louise.stockley@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Simon Bond Lead Senior Statistician 01223 596475 simon.bond@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Carrie Bayliss Regulatory and Quality Manager 01223 348158 carrie.bayliss@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Paula Kareclas Clinical Trials Manager 01223 596473 paula.kareclas@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Carolyn Sexton Quality Assurance Manager 01223 596474 carolyn.sexton@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Laura Cowley PLRH Manager 01223 274570 lbm28@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Alfred Larbi Clinical Trials Grants Officer 01223 254427 alfred.addolarbi@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Kaelie Oldfield Administrator 01223 596474 kaelie.oldfield@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Research Theme Directors
Research Theme Director Email
Cancer Professor Duncan Jodrell dij21@cam.ac.uk
Surgical and Peri-operative Care (SPeC) Professor Peter Hutchinson pjah2@cam.ac.uk
Vasculitis Professor David Jayne dj106@cam.ac.uk
Paediatrics Professor David Dunger dbd25@cam.ac.uk
Neuroscience Professor Alasdair Coles ajc1020@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Cardiovascular Dr Joseph Cheriyan jc403@cam.ac.uk
Core (Research that is outside the remit of the above listed themes) Professor Ian Wilkinson ibw20@cam.ac.uk

 

Research Associates and Fellows
Name Title Email Address
Dr Rona Smith Expert Advisor and Senior Clinical Trials Fellow ronasmith@doctors.org.uk
Dr Toby Humphrey Clinical Research Fellow toby.humphrey@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Dr Carmel McEniery

Senior Research Associate cmm41@cam.ac.uk
Statistics Team
Name Title Telephone Number Email Address
Dr Simon Bond Lead Senior Statistician 01223 596475 simon.bond@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Wendi Qian Senior Statistician 01223 256363 wq211@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Reynaldo Martina Senior Statistician 01223 250858 rjm28@cam.ac.uk
Andrea Machin Statistician 01223 348423 andrea.machin@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Jerome Wulff Statistician 01223 250879 jw2072@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Marianna Nodale Statistician 01223 254468 marianna.nodale@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Rachel Donegan Statistician 01223 348963 rachel.donegan@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Simran Vaja Statistician TBD

sv468@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Regulatory Affairs and Quality Assurance Team
Name Title Telephone Number Email Address
Carrie Bayliss Regulatory and Quality Manager 01223 348158 carrie.bayliss@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Iryna Fastovets Senior Pharmacovigilance Officer 01223 348955 iryna.fastovets@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Pamela Whittaker Senior Clinical Trials Monitor 01223 349759 pamela.whittaker@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Natalia Igosheva Clinical Trials Officer 01223 349760 natalia.igosheva@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Brian Finucane Clinical Trials Monitor 01223 349763 brian.finucane@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Muhammad Saqib Shafi Clinical Trials Monitor 01223 596470 muhammad.saqibshafi@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Fiona Davidson Clinical Trials Monitor TBD fiona.davidson@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Emma Bajela Pharmacovigilance Officer 01223 256361 emma.bajela@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Trials Coordination Team
Name Title Telephone Number Email Address
Dr Paula Kareclas Clinical Trials Manager 01223 596473 paula.kareclas@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Anne-Laure Vallier Cancer Theme Lead 01223 348086 anne-laure.vallier@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Carole Turner SPeC Theme Manager 01223 217205 clt29@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Katrina Gatley Senior Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 216740 katrina.gatley@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Francis Dowling Senior Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 254666 francis.dowling@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Emma Cutting Senior Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 334121 evc26@cam.ac.uk
Lisa Bax Senior Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 348372 lisa.bax@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Katy Dalchau Senior Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223348372 katy.dalchau@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Nicola Ramenatte Senior Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 348389 nicola.ramenatte@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Gemma Young Senior Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 216083 gemma.young@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Louise Grybowicz Senior Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 348447 louise.grybowicz@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Maria King Senior Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 596441 maria.king@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Sarah Miller Senior Clinical Trials Coordinator TBD sarah.miller@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Heike Templin Senior Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 250874 heike.templin@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Michelle Lewin RITAZAREM Trial Manager TBD michelle.lewin@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Amanda Walker Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 256364 amanda.walker@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Claire Mather Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 348090 claire.mather@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Julia Cook Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 348091 julia.cook@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Purity Bundi Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 348094 purity.bundi@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Melanie Weiss Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 256360 melanie.weiss@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Angels Kateb-Castellnou Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 348073 angels.kateb@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Alexandra Williams Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 348372 alexandralouise.williams@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Viona Rundell Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 348454 camila.maidadepontes@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Jamal Sipple Clinical Trials Coordinator TBD jamal.sipple@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr David Bruce Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 274746 david.bruce@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Isart Roca-Carreras Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 348091 isart.rocacarreras@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Jessica Martin Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 348447 jessica.martin@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Phil Barry Clinical Trials Coordinator TBD philip.barry@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Sophie Twelves Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 349702 sophie.twelves@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Carol Davis-Wilkie Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 254921 carol.daviswilkie@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Ashley Foster Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 216809 ashley.foster@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Elizabeth Chong Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 254919 elizabeth.chong@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Kerrie Brusby Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 254472 kerrie.brusby@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Sonakshi Kadyan Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 349007 sonakshi.kadyan@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Daniella Duque Lawson Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 250709 daniella.lawson@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Daniel Alvarez-Berdugo Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 254684 daniel.alvarezberdugo@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Lidiya Varghese Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 254917 lidiya.varghese@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Leisha O'Brien Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 274159 leishamarie.obrien@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Kerstin Wolf Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 257204 kerstin.wolf@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Samantha Lawes Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 256624 samantha.lawes@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Sanjana Choudhury Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 257204 sanjana.choudhury@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Geri Barrett Clinical Trials Coordinator TBD geri.barrett@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Meena Murthy Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 254917 meena.murthy@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dian Picton Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 762944 dp223@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Kim Mynard Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 349350 kim.mynard@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Elena Hernan Sancho Clinical Trials Coordinator 01223 349132

elena.hernansancho@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Dr Ella James Clincal Trials Coordinator 01223 349762 ella.james@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Saranya Palanisamy Clincal Trials Coordinator 01223 256621 saranya.palanisamy@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Data Management Team
Name Title Telephone Number Email Address
Noah Fullah Senior Data Manager 01223 274539 noah.fullah@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Karlena Champion Data Manager 01223 596082 karlena.champion@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Rakshya Adhikari Data Manager 01223 254665 rakshya.adhikari@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Ioana Tofan Data Manager 01223 256696 ioana.tofan@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Tomas Cooper Data Manager 01223 348255 tomas.cooper@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Blessy Joseph Data Manager TBD blessy.joseph@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Catherine Bain Data Manager 01223 254665 catherine.bain@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Steven Frost Data Manager 01223 348447 steven.frost@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Caron Harvey Data Manager 01223 348091 caron.harvey@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Emily Foster Data Manager 01223 348372 emily.foster@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Alex Overhill Data Manager 01223 254944 alex.overhill@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Sian Loi Data Manager 01223 250702 sian.loi@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Simran Summan Data Manager 01223 256193 simran.summan@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Mark Wilson Data Manager 01223 728631 maw59@cam.ac.uk
Jyoti Mathapati Data Manager 01223 250726 jyoti.mathapati@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Christopher Bushell Data Entry Clerk 01223 257204 christopher.bushall@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Justine Padua Data Entry Clerk TBD justine.padua@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Jay Jayawardena Data Entry Clerk TBD jay.jayawardena@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Database Programming Team
Name Title Telephone Number Email Address
Richard Hardy Senior Programmer 01223 250767 richard.hardy@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Tanwir Ahmed Database Programming Manager 01223 254257 tanwir.ahmed@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Shyami Govind Database Programming Manager 01223 349775 shyami.govind@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Robert Cochrane Database Programming Manager 01223 256826 robert.cochrane@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
David Phillips Database Programming Manager 01223 250768 david.phillips@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Mintoo Xavier Database Programming Manager TBD mintoo.xavier@addenbrookes.nhs.uk